Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D Falcon

D Falcon

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by D Falcon
"I purchased a policy in November and paid 6 months in advance. My previous policy had cancelled and lapsed. I spoke to Chris on November 7th and asked him for a quote on a 6 month policy of the same vehicles plus renters insurance. He gave me a quote and I made sure it was for 6 months coverage, which it was, so I made the payment. In March they phoned my husband and said the renewal was coming up on my policy and without questioning, he paid 3 months instead of 6. We recently received another phone call from Nancy asking for the remaining 3 month balance. I finally began looking into my policy and noticed that 6 months had not passed when they began asking for payment in March. Finally spoke to Damien who informed me that on November 7th the company decided to reinstate instead of beginning a new policy so they paid 2 months back. So I actually only paid for 4 months of coverage. Damien stated that the company made that decision for me to keep loyalty discounts in the future!! Needless to say ....I am livid. Who would make that choice for me without my knowledge!? So now according to Damien, it's too late to correct anything and my only 2 choices are either pay or find another company to insure me. I didn't even mention the fact that in the past policy I had, they put an incorrect car. I had to fight them for a correction for months. Please beware of this agency !!! It's not worth the frustration. Take your business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Ambar L Perez

Ambar L Perez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ambar L Perez
"Mr. Damien G. was very courteous and knowledgeable in answering all of our questions regarding home and auto insurance. He was also extremely patient with all the back and forth information being shared electronically and super convenient for me due to my work schedule. I am pleased that our family was able to find a great rate and save some money in the process. Most definitely will be referring other family members and friends this agency."
Profile photo of Bobbie Austin

Bobbie Austin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Austin
"I’ve had State Farm before, but this office has passion. They have the drive that you’d expect from an insurance agency, and I’m happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Johnny Gonzalez

Johnny Gonzalez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Gonzalez
"Damien was phenomenal. He was helpful, patient, and informative. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hannah Garrison

Hannah Garrison

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Garrison
"I've always had an easy time working with the agents here - especially Damien! He's super nice, super friendly and patient; takes the time to explain how everything works. I even had an urgent issue pop up about a year ago, and I was a little frazzled about it. Damien was incredibly helpful, resourceful, and just all-around easy to work with. I can't thank him enough for his help in that moment. I've recently been working with Anthony, and everything's been smooth sailing so far. He's been very patient with me and my many questions, and explains everything well. I think I've had maybe one hiccup with autopay about a year ago. But that was resolved relatively quickly. Just a drop in the bucket, if you ask me."
Profile photo of Ursula Garrison

Ursula Garrison

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ursula Garrison
"Damian Garcia @ State Farm has always taken care of me and my family needs for home and auto protection. State Farm has the coverage I need. Damian Garcia and the agency have always been very attentive to my needs with quick responses and amazing knowledge of products and insurance. Highly recommend him and this agency"
Profile photo of Nathalia Ramos

Nathalia Ramos

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nathalia Ramos
"I had a bad experience with this insurance company. If I can leave zero stars, I definitely would my husband and I went in person to get our insurance information and billing situated. We changed banks and needed our information updated, the gentleman that sits in the first desk to the left reassured us that all our information was correct and up to date. Come to find out nothing was ever updated and they were still using the bank information that was closed. We weren’t informed of anything up until they said our policy was going to get cancelled because the payments weren’t going through. This is a huge inconvenience for us, as we thought everything was taken care of and didn’t even get notified up until they want to close the policy. This insurance company should better communicate with their customers. I’m more upset because my husband and I took time off to go in person to set everything up and we were reassured everything was correct and up to date and come to find out nothing was updated correctly hence to why the payments never went through."
Profile photo of ann demiao

ann demiao

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ann demiao
"Damien is really helpful and patient with me. Thank you 🙏🏻 for helping me clear things out with my accident. Will keep state farm as insurance."
Profile photo of cleo

cleo

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cleo
"Damien is amazing!! He helped me to set up my homeowner’s insurance and adjust my auto insurance. As a first time homeowner I didn’t know what’s best for me and my house. I am so glad I met Damien and got the best homeowners insurance and auto insurance. Thank you Damien!"
Profile photo of Terell D

Terell D

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terell D
"I never thought I'd feel motivated to write a review for an insurance office but Mark was genuinely amazing! The care and time that he put into ensuring that I received the best possible coverage for my vehicle was greatly appreciated. As someone that has operated a business before, I always enjoy and recognize great customer service. I would highly recommend contacting Mark for a quote if you're in the market!"
Profile photo of Mostafa Mahmood

Mostafa Mahmood

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mostafa Mahmood
"Never ever again you guys are totally Rude and you guys don’t know what y’all are doing"
Profile photo of HIRATULLAH IHSANULLAH

HIRATULLAH IHSANULLAH

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by HIRATULLAH IHSANULLAH
"Very disrespectful people works here So disappointed from the service I will never get Please stay away from this place"
Profile photo of Melissa Sandoval

Melissa Sandoval

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sandoval
"State Farm is great Damien was awesome! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Javi Ram

Javi Ram

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Javi Ram
"THIS GUY MARK HILMAN, THE WORST INSURANCE AGENT I EVER HAD!! ALONG WITH A GUY NAMED CHRIS , I BECAME A STATE FARM CUSTOMER 5 MONTHS AGO ABD I HAVEN'T SPOKE TO MARK NOT ONCE AND EVERYTIME I CALLED THIS GUY CHRIS KEPT SAYING THAT MARK WAS WITH ANOTHER CUSTOMER AND THAT MARK WOULD CALLME BACK!!! NEVER HAPPENED, I ENDED UP CALLING CUSTOMER SERVICE TO REQUEST A DIFERENTE AGENT, MARK AND CHRIS, YOU GUYS SHOULD FIND A DIFFERENT JOB, THIS IS NOT MADE FOR YOU TWO!!!"
Profile photo of Rosalie Knowles

Rosalie Knowles

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Knowles
"Damien explained my insurance. Very happy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Zaid Rashid

Zaid Rashid

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaid Rashid
"I love state farm insurance. There is a guy name is Darmien, Help me a lot. I know him for few years he is so professional and fast."
Profile photo of Gabriel Gomez

Gabriel Gomez

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Gomez
"Writing this specifically to rave about the customer service. Damien is a fantastic insurance agent and I couldn’t be happier with my experience with State Farm. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of YoungG “YoungG”

YoungG “YoungG”

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YoungG “YoungG”
"Damien explained my auto policy. Thank you state farm!"
Profile photo of Matthew Riddle

Matthew Riddle

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Riddle
"Damien was patient and extremely helpful with me! Very knowledgeable. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ian Matthew Davis

Ian Matthew Davis

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Matthew Davis
"Damien is the best, he made it super easy getting a quote and was incredibly kind during the process."
Profile photo of Nathan Andersen

Nathan Andersen

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Andersen
"Damien was very helpful in walking me through my home/auto quotes and answering any questions that I had about each line on the policy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Olga S Loya

Olga S Loya

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga S Loya
"Thank you, Christopher for all your help. I appreciate the Vivint discount and your help and patience in explaining how to email Vivint Certificate. Great customer service. Blessings!"
Profile photo of Zahid Rohan

Zahid Rohan

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zahid Rohan
"Chris did great work"
Profile photo of Kenlee Lambert

Kenlee Lambert

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenlee Lambert
"Erin gave me an auto quote and was so helpful and informative!! She really knows what she’s talking about."
Profile photo of wali shirzai

wali shirzai

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wali shirzai
"Thank you damien for the insyrsnce and quotes"